Test of Time

I don’t have much to say. I’ve been anxious the past few days and I can’t quite put my finger on why. Of course, I have some theories but they don’t seem to fit. I wen’t from carefree and easy (albeit a bit irresponsible) this summer to hunching my shoulders and being on edge lately. Where did my confidence go? There has to be a happy medium, right?  Shake it off, lady!

I’m working on it, I’ll let you know what I come up with.  In the mean time here is a post from October 23rd, 2002.  Mitt was running for Governor of Massachusetts. I still don’t know how to accurately voice my political feelings without getting overly passionate and talking in circles with little eloquence. So, I’ll say it the best I can: Mitt Romney still sucks.

October 23rd, 2002

I had the worst headache ever at rehearsal tonight. I felt horrible. My acting was atrocious. I have so much to work on.

Pooh.

I miss Shep.
Yes, you Shep. It’s not like I can do anything about it, cause you live in Boston and I’m all the way out here and I won’t be home till November 11th, and there is a small chance I will see you… but I was thinking about Malibu today, and I just thought I would let you know that I miss you.

Mitt Romney sucks.

About wickedfunny

Strapping young lass.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

